Return to SR80e
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob Trethewey from Bellefonte, PA United States  
I was looking for a pair of headphones that were comfortable to wear while delivering excellent fidelity and these ones fit the bill. I couldn't be happier with my decision, money well spent! Thanks Grado Labs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The new headphones are awesome September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MILWAUKEE, WI United States  
Great headphones.  Well made.  Excellent sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SR80e August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Darrell Morgan from Chattanooga , TN United States  
Exceptional headphones.  Exceptional value.  Major upgrade over my Sennheiser HD280's.
Smooth and detailed.  Very good match with my JDS Labs Atom amp.  Effortless and powerful.  Open-back design opens up the sound field compared to my closed back phones. Excellent deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Benjamin Shorstein from JACKSONVILLE, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SR80e August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Seth Chaiken from Albany, NY United States  
Very nice, arrived much sooner than promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grado SR80e July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Peter McElvain from Glen Ellyn, IL United States  
Gorgeous sound, detailed and transparent to a hint of warmth in mids. Some may want more bass, true to recording to my ears. Comfortable earpads. Open-navk design so not sound isolating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sound quality and comfortable June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Lauren Jones from Claremont , CA United States  
I’m very pleased with my Grado headphones. I didn’t realize what I was missing all these years using cheap lower quality headphones.
What I’ve noticed the most is clarity of sound. All highs mids and lows blend together perfectly. I can hear nuances in songs that I’ve listened to for years and haven’t been able to pick up on.
Very happy with these. Highly recommended. Good product, family owned and operated company with integrity.
That’s where I want to spend my money.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Good, With One Exception June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Louis from Albuquerque , NM United States  
The sound quality is stellar. It’s perfect, with a very awesome wide soundstage.  

But the downfall is the sound leakage. I’ll be getting rid of them because of this. I’ve already replaced them with a closed back headphone of a different brand and make.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Headphones made in Heaven May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Sridhar Boyina from Canton, MI United States  
I had tried many different brands of famous names Sennheisers, Bose, Beats, Audio Technica, Sony etc etc as I am an audiophile. These headphones have some magic to it. When you put them on you just forget everything and immerse yourself in music. I dont want to give details of highs lows mids soundstage bla bla. Just buy them and I guarantee this is the best purchase you ever made in your life. God bless Grado family!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items