Return to SR80e
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jorge Matta  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SR80e August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great headphones. I'm no audiophile, but these sound great to me. For me, they do get uncomfortable after 30 mins to an hour of wearing them so that takes away a star. Everything else about them is great. I like their retro look. I will be replacing the earpads to more comfortable ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Headphones July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Lee Bloom from Oakland, CA United States  
This is my second pair of SR-80 headphones. My original pair fell onto a wood floor recently, and the plastic ring which grips the earpiece cracked. Otherwise, it had been functioning perfectly well for several years. As a professional musician, I have been extremely happy with the sound, feel, and design of this model. Thank you for your obvious concern about quality and craftsmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gift July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Yenn Er from Houston, TX United States  
I bought it as a birthday gift for a friend and he loves the tone of the headphone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grado SR80e July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Edson Souza from Hialeah, FL United States  
I have owned a pair of SR60 for several years. I am used to Grado quality. The SR80e impressed me further.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Gavin O'Brien from Lancaster, NY United States  
Grabbed these to replace a set of SR60e that I damaged. I don't know that they are a massive upgrade, but they sound amazing. I'm hooked on Grado for life, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sr80e July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Harlowe Quinn from Nashville, TN United States  
Fantastic inexpensive design. I’ve used these for reference as well as tracking in my home studio. Very little bleed so no worries in the mics picking up any external artifacts. Very even and natural response without over hyped bass or spikes in the upper mids that so many headphones in this price range exaggerate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent sound quality and easy to wear. July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jay from Tucson, AZ United States  
I am glad I purchased these. I find the sound quality excellent for music and Discord chatting. I am very impressed with how light they are. I am prone to headaches and painful spots on the top of my head from earphone headbands. I have not had a single headache or painful spot on my head from wearing earphones since I received these. These are on-ear headphones and so there is some normal "ear fatigue" after about 2+ hours of use, but I don't get a uncomfortable pinching on ears. I'd recommend these headphones to anyone who has similar experiences with headaches and head band hot spots or who's ears get uncomfortable from other on-ear headphones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great headphones July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
After looking at Consumer Reports, we chose these headphones.  They are great.  Ordering was simple, the price is reasonable and delivery was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items