Return to SR125e
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SR125e September 20, 2020
Reviewer: John Roper from Haymarket, VA United States  
Extremely happy with both these headphones & the purchase process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Bach from San Diego, CA United States  
I owned the SR80 for many years. When the 3rd set of ear pads disintegrated and the dog chewed the headband I decided a new set. I upgraded to the SR125e and was delighted with the improvements. Still the same quirky 1950's design, but the money goes into the sound, where it belongs, which is still among the nest I ever heard. Open, detailed, often startling on certain recordings. Bass is very extended and lacks the "bass in a box" coloration of many closed back designs. Very comfortable over extended listening (2+ hours). Great service and easy ordering. Plus its made in America!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New favorites September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamden, CT United States  
These are the best phones I have for music listening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 125e August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Homer Gonzalez from San Antonio , TX United States  
These headphones have really nice sound with a good midrange balance.  I did have a Creek headphone from a previous planed headphone purchase and these Grados sound better than the headphone plug on my streaming device or my Naim pre amp.  If u can try try using these with a headphone amp even an inexpensive one like the Creek

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Headphones showed up super quick, about half the time estimated to arrive.

The sound absolutely awesome. Best sounding headphones I've ever owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SR125e Review August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winston-Salem, NC United States  
The headphones sound great! They are bright and clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always fckn great. July 13, 2020
Reviewer: LASE from NYC  
If you truly love music and go out of your way to experience it in private the right way, Grado is pretty much one of your top choices for headphones.
I just wish they got those eGrado headphone bud/sponges soon cause my ear cartilage is suffering at times.
Thanks so much!
LOVE
LASE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! July 3, 2020
Reviewer: WTR from Orlando, FL United States  
I was expecting some improvement over my previous headphones, but I wasn't expecting it to be that great because I'm still using my iPhone and adaptor. I listen to a pretty wide range of music, except for pop anything, and it all sounds right with these. Very open and unrestricted sound with plenty of bass if it's in the music. Comfortable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional July 3, 2020
Reviewer: JT from CT United States  
These headphones are an incredible value. Very pleased with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Hunter Reinbolt from Idaho Falls, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items