Return to Grado Prestige Red2 Replacement Stylus
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great January 2, 2020
Reviewer: George from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My albums never sounded better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Stylus / No Cartridge May 1, 2019
Reviewer: stuart williams from woodland, CA United States  
Surprised that a stylus is not included in the price of a RED cartridge!!

Like buying a new car and the tires are not included

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red2 Replacement Stylus February 26, 2019
Reviewer: james kazmierski from tulsa, OK United States  
excellent price and service, mailing. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Perfect Cartridge and Stylus January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Wysner from Lexington SC, SC United States  
A few years ago I wanted a new cartridge on my Techniques 1200 MK2 turntable.  And I'm not a D.J. I've always loved that turntabel for it's qualities as an audio component.  So had read about Grado cartridges and their reputation of providing both warmth and clarity.  I was thrilled with how much better the Grado Prestige sounded than my previous one.  When I felt it was time to get a new stylus for it, I order the Red 2 model directly from Grado.  They shipped it out quickly and in a couple days I was enjoying the crystal clear sound and the warmth that Grado is known for.  

I just can't say enough about the wonderful customer service I got from the people at Grado.  I highly recommend this cartridge and stylus because it sounds better than cartridges that cost twice as much.  Go with Grado.  You can't do wrong!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product with Premium Service March 16, 2018
Reviewer: John Erway from Hereford, AZ United States  
I ordered the Prestige Red replacement stylus recently.  The response was fast and efficient without that cold big company feeling that's pretty much the norm these days.  4OurEars kept me informed every step of the way.  Received the stylus quickly and replaced the old Red in no time flat.  Thanks for the friendly and expert service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Grado red no show December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ray from Ashland, OR United States  
I ordered the Grado Red on the 28th of Nov. it's now going on the 10th of December. 13 days to send something from New York to Oregon by USPS  is ridiculous.  It went to Purto Rico for a few days too.  I called 4Our Ears company and left a message and they Never called me back.  Not sure I will support this company in the future. I am sure after 2 weeks of being on the road the the Grado Red is going to be in great condition. I am not sure how this happened and because they don't call back I never will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grado Prestige Red Replacement Stylus August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Chuck Abraham from McLeansville, NC United States  
Excellent.  Glad to see price is less than  when I bought a Grado elsewhere 5 years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grado Red February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Sortino from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Fast service.  Reasonable price and free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Gill from Haverhill, MA United States  
I got this as a replacement for a broken Grado Blue, the difference was audible immediately...Thicker lows and crisper highs. Now that it's been broken in it truly sounds amazing, I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?