Return to GW100 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just love these. January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Garrison from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Love these. They're light & comfortable (when off, you could forget you even have them on, they're that light and comfy), and they sound super clean & clear & balanced. It's BT and reasonably priced so it's not going to be on a level with wired models that cost 10x as much, but they sound great for what they are. With the open back & light foam cushions they barely block outside sound at all, which is a plus for me for several reasons but may not be for everyone. And the BT cuts out occasionally, but that's true with every wireless pair I've owned.
I have heard other people's concerns about pairing with multiple devices, which I haven't tried. And the cushions aren't very secure, but I keep them in the optional case so it's not an issue the way it would be if throwing them loose in a backpack.
No bells and whistles and I do wonder about long-term durability, but given the price and the convenience of wireless, they seriously exceeded my expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Benjamin Reyes from Prescott, AZ United States  
Excellent Quality. Excellent Sound.  My son loves his Christmas Gift. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Sullivan from Keller, TX United States  
Excellent product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GW100 purchase and review December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Theodore Beck from Montgomery, IL United States  
My experience with Gradolabs continues to be outstanding.  There was a question and a change to my order while it was being processed.  Rich was excellent to work with.  The quality and sound of these headphones is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great headphones December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Wes Easom from Atlanta, GA United States  
Love the headphones.  I moved from beats to these and won’t look back.  Great sound quality.  Would love to have a sticker that I can use on my computer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice headphones December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Sound great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointing, cheap build November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Stuart Dworkin from Holmdel, NJ United States  
We're a "Grado family" when it comes to headphones, but I may return these. I love my 225 and my new 500e, and my sister loves hers.  But the wireless sound very thin, miles worse than any Grado product I've ever heard. And when you push the buttons and look at/feel the housing, I feel like I just paid $250 for cheap junk, dollar-store, made-in China product, not something with Grado's usual high level of quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wireless Headphones November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alpharetta, GA United States  
So happy with my new headphones! Great fit, great sound, and I have yet to charge them again since they've arrived - great battery life! I've been looking for a great pair of over ear wireless headphones for a long time and I'm so glad I went with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sound quality, uncomfortable November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher from Oakland, CA United States  
It sounds like a grado! And no wires! But Bluetooth connectivity is poor and cuts out frequently.  Pairing for multiple devices lacks support.  Paying for shipping (or waiting a crazy long time) on a $250 product leaves a bad taste in my mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Are there any better open wireless phones there? November 7, 2018
Reviewer: David Bowen from Langhorne, PA United States  
I'm one of those people who don't like earbuds: in particular, I hate the thudding noise that filters through me when I'm walking
somewhere. So, for getting out-and-about, I need _open_ 'phones. We're meant to embrace wireless technology, and for good reason I feel..... except... where _are_ the audiophile-quality open wireless 'phones? I
couldn't find anything suitable... until now. I'd only ever used the SR60s and the eGrados before, but the new GW100s seemed like worth trying. And indeed, these are wonderful headphones. They're more detailed than I expected, and have the same dynamics that I liked in the SR60s. They are indeed open, and sit flat against my ears. They pair easily with my iPhone 7, and I've experienced only the occasional drop-out. These have become my favorite headphones, and if you don't need
noise-cancellation (which my Bose 35s excel at) the GW100s must be the best wireless 'phones currently available.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items