Return to GW100 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional sound in a wireless package December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Gabriel Neathery from Fargo , ND United States  
First time owning or listening to Grado's and I'm sold!! Very comfortable and light weight. Clear highs and lows. I'm talking crystal clear folks! Sound is just amazing. Charge time is reasonable and I can get excellent range on the Blu tooth connection without interruptions. Made it three rooms away and no signal loss at all. Very pleased with Grado and will be back for more in the future!! Thanks guys for the outstanding service and exceptional product!! Your name is well earned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GW100 and 4ourears December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Roberto Da silva from Silver Spring , MD United States  
Very satisfied with the GW 100 great clear sound, excellent electronic.

4ourears is a fantastic company very satisfied customer service great.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, CA United States  
Great product! The sound is the best that I have had the opportunity to listen to.  Great headphones for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
These headphones sound great and have a really cool retro look to them. Sound quality is incredible. The sound leakage with the open backs isn't bad at all and I haven't had any issues with people being able to hear what I'm listening, even in a quiet office setting.

However, the battery life is pretty short compared to many other wireless headphones I've owned, and the ear pads are very cheap looking, fall off easily, and are uncomfortable after an hour or two of wearing them. I wish the headphones weren't made out of that cheap, light plastic too. They have more weight than the Grado SR80e headphones I also own but they are still pretty light and cheap feeling. I would be willing to pay more money to have the material quality match the sound quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GW 100 November 21, 2019
Reviewer: bobby meehling from Washington, DC United States  
Great service, great headphones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Now I can go walkabout November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Prall from Carrollton, TX United States  
I've been using Grado under-$100 headphones for many years.  I suggest them to anyone, and I've given several away to friends.  At last, with the GW-100's, I can walk around the house without interrupting my listening.,  I bought a second set as a gift for a musician friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gw100 October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Luis Fermin Muralles Escobar from Miami, FL United States  
The headphones are OK. 100% satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brock Wells-marquez from Silver city, NM United States  
No bullshit, I almost cried. You people are serious about getting things done right. Thank you VERY much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Headphones! July 15, 2019
Reviewer: John M from Mundelein, IL United States  
I ordered my headphones online at the Official Grado Store.  I received my order promptly with no hassles.  I am a musician and find that the bluetooth headphones deliver clear, pristine sound.  I would definitely recommend these to my friends and family......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wireless Headphones GW100 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie Kuhwarth from Florence, OR United States  
I love these headphones. The sound they produce is easy on the ears. I have had lots of trouble with earbuds (falling out) so these are great for me. Thank you, Grado!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items