Return to GW100 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew D’Emic from Brooklyn , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wireless I have listened to ... BY FAR!!!! March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos Fernandez from Miami Lakes, FL United States  
I have been a Grado fan for well over a decade, owning both a GS-1000 and a SR-325i  so perhaps I am biased about Grado Sound, but, since I had to get into the digital/wireless world due to changing times, I own a lot of wireless options that had come about, like Bose, Sennheisers, Beats and many, many more wireless brands and models and I have to say these GW100 beat them all by a long mile.  I feel like I am listening through wires, because I can fathom every nuance and quirk of the original recording through these cans.  Kudos to Grado for their excellently well done wireless headphones. I hope that the next version are upgradeable, since BT is getting better and these are still on an earlier version.  I’ve owned both my SR325i and my GS1000 for well over a decade and they are still my favorite cans, so I was hoping that I can get a Grado wireless that can do the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scary good March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Benjamin Van Offelen from Detroit Lakes, MN United States  
Seriously - I sometimes flinch when listening to these headphones only to realize that the voice that startled me was snugly captured around my ears. Every genre sounds outstanding. Another fine Grado product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are alright March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler McElmurry from Escondido, CA United States  
For the price I expected much higher quality materials. Feels like a cheap plastic and the muffs fall off.

The sound and connection are great though just expected more with the materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just love these. January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Garrison from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Love these. They're light & comfortable (when off, you could forget you even have them on, they're that light and comfy), and they sound super clean & clear & balanced. It's BT and reasonably priced so it's not going to be on a level with wired models that cost 10x as much, but they sound great for what they are. With the open back & light foam cushions they barely block outside sound at all, which is a plus for me for several reasons but may not be for everyone. And the BT cuts out occasionally, but that's true with every wireless pair I've owned.
I have heard other people's concerns about pairing with multiple devices, which I haven't tried. And the cushions aren't very secure, but I keep them in the optional case so it's not an issue the way it would be if throwing them loose in a backpack.
No bells and whistles and I do wonder about long-term durability, but given the price and the convenience of wireless, they seriously exceeded my expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Benjamin Reyes from Prescott, AZ United States  
Excellent Quality. Excellent Sound.  My son loves his Christmas Gift. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Sullivan from Keller, TX United States  
Excellent product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GW100 purchase and review December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Theodore Beck from Montgomery, IL United States  
My experience with Gradolabs continues to be outstanding.  There was a question and a change to my order while it was being processed.  Rich was excellent to work with.  The quality and sound of these headphones is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great headphones December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Wes Easom from Atlanta, GA United States  
Love the headphones.  I moved from beats to these and won’t look back.  Great sound quality.  Would love to have a sticker that I can use on my computer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice headphones December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Sound great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items