Return to GW100 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great headphones December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Wes Easom from Atlanta, GA United States  
Love the headphones.  I moved from beats to these and won’t look back.  Great sound quality.  Would love to have a sticker that I can use on my computer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice headphones December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Sound great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointing, cheap build November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Stuart Dworkin from Holmdel, NJ United States  
We're a "Grado family" when it comes to headphones, but I may return these. I love my 225 and my new 500e, and my sister loves hers.  But the wireless sound very thin, miles worse than any Grado product I've ever heard. And when you push the buttons and look at/feel the housing, I feel like I just paid $250 for cheap junk, dollar-store, made-in China product, not something with Grado's usual high level of quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wireless Headphones November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alpharetta, GA United States  
So happy with my new headphones! Great fit, great sound, and I have yet to charge them again since they've arrived - great battery life! I've been looking for a great pair of over ear wireless headphones for a long time and I'm so glad I went with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sound quality, uncomfortable November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher from Oakland, CA United States  
It sounds like a grado! And no wires! But Bluetooth connectivity is poor and cuts out frequently.  Pairing for multiple devices lacks support.  Paying for shipping (or waiting a crazy long time) on a $250 product leaves a bad taste in my mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Are there any better open wireless phones there? November 7, 2018
Reviewer: David Bowen from Langhorne, PA United States  
I'm one of those people who don't like earbuds: in particular, I hate the thudding noise that filters through me when I'm walking
somewhere. So, for getting out-and-about, I need _open_ 'phones. We're meant to embrace wireless technology, and for good reason I feel..... except... where _are_ the audiophile-quality open wireless 'phones? I
couldn't find anything suitable... until now. I'd only ever used the SR60s and the eGrados before, but the new GW100s seemed like worth trying. And indeed, these are wonderful headphones. They're more detailed than I expected, and have the same dynamics that I liked in the SR60s. They are indeed open, and sit flat against my ears. They pair easily with my iPhone 7, and I've experienced only the occasional drop-out. These have become my favorite headphones, and if you don't need
noise-cancellation (which my Bose 35s excel at) the GW100s must be the best wireless 'phones currently available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Clayton from carrboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE them October 28, 2018
Reviewer: bobbi j meyer from tehachapi, CA United States  
Grado sound in wireless!  I almost never take them off.  Easy to use.  no hassles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YES! FINALLY! Grado GW100 October 28, 2018
Reviewer: SCOTT B. from MELVILLE, NY United States  
Grado GW100
Finally! I have been a customer/listener of the Grado SR80 series of headphones for about 7 years. I absolutely love them they are the best $100 pair of headphones on the market in my opinion. BUT, when I needed a pair of wireless/bluetooth headphones for my iPhone 7 and my iPad I got a pair of Beats Solo3's. Well, let's just say I wasn't overly impressed.  BUT, when I saw that Grado was coming out with the GW100 set of headphones, it was like a prayer that was answered. The sound quality is great. In comparison to the SR80e, they seem to have deeper bass, midrange that has great presence, and a treble range that is sharp but not overly dramatic. I would say well balanced. They have a wide soundstage and they are lightweight. The best part in my opinion about the design is that the ear cups DO NOT turn 360 degrees. If I were to knock the Grado wired headphones, is that they would spin 360 degrees and the wires always seem to get tangled up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Grado Sound October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
This set of headphones is lightweight and comfortable. It boasts the signature bass of Grado headsets, and the noise canceling is surprisingly good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items