Return to Grado Prestige Green2 Replacement Stylus
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stylus, Great Service! January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jon from VT  
A fabulously good product that I am proud to own this and look forward to enjoying for years to come.  And shipped same-day, no less. Outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Stylus December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ken Alterwitz from Palm Springs , CA United States  
Easy to order, fast shipping, product arrived perfect.  Great experience. Will happily do business again. Product was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grado Prestige Green2 Replacement Stylus December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Brdar from Ridgewood, NY United States  
My second Grado Prestige cartridge with my second Green2 replacement stylus.  As always, performance, longevity and sound quality are excellent as is the speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A happy customer December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Oliver Miller from Santa fe, NM United States  
Very speedy delivery, the stylus arrived after only a couple of days.  Of course it sounds great.  Very nice to be able to buy this direct from the manufacturer, as the shop where I purchased my pickup has sadly closed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grado Prestige Green 2 Replacement Stylus August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Gran from Silver Lake, MN United States  
I replaced the stylus due to the original one getting a lot of miles on it. I do think it made a difference. The sound appears to be more full again, although  to be honest the old one really did not sound that bad. I just wanted to replace it before it got to the point where I might not want to use it anymore.

The stylus is very musical. I hear the instruments more clearly than with other offerings I have tried.  Once the cartridge is set up correctly. I don't think you can beat the sound for the price.

Also, the stylus came earlier than promised from 4Our Ears, which is always a nice surprise, plus good service and support from Grado, if you have any questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Grant Burton from Maple Valley, WA United States  
Product came 3 days early. Can’t beat Grado.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Magrish from Pittsburgh, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top-notch February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ian Pietragallo from Fishkill, NY United States  
Highs are clear, mids are sharp and low end is thunderous yet defined. Quite happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 GRADO GREEN STYLUS November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Hogan from Faribault, MN United States  
Buying this stylus was pretty painless and simple. However I did send a question 2 times about why the grado cartridge has hum. No one  answered my question. Disappointed in customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Chad Mobbs from Lorenzo , TX United States  
Green 2 Stylus is a great stylus for all  genres of music! And has a great bottom end, and the highs are clear and  crisp! With a great mid range! If you take good care of you’re Stylus it will last a long time! That’s the great thing about Grado  Stylus!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items