Return to Grado Prestige Green3 Replacement Stylus
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sound and experience July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Rabourn from Marfa, TX United States  
I love the sound and received great advice from Rich Grado, who also called personally to make sure the shipping address was correct.

It's a pleasure working directly with people both knowledgeable and responsible for their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement stylus May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joe from Chicago, IL United States  
After a quick response as to which stylus would fit in my old F-1+ cartridge. Easy shipping and quick delivery. The stylus sounds great. Great full sounds good details.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Josef Govic  
I was very satisfied with this product! Not only it’s performance but the prompt delivery, the securely packaged item made it to me in time for me to finish restoring my pioneer PL series record player.
Very good cartridge/stylus for someone just getting into vinyl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super great local product April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Gramlich from East Meadow, NY United States  
As a piano and organ tuner and technician, I have a great affinity for shopping local, but not when it comes with the expense of an inferior product. Grado is a fantastic product and I love my Grado Green!! Had to buy a new stylus as my son enjoyed it too, but had an accident with it. The replacement stylus is every bit as good as the first and I am very very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy shopping and shipping April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Haynes from Austin, TX United States  
Love my Grado green cartridge and love it more with a new stylus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent as always February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Chad Blair from Front Royal, VA United States  
Grado is my favorite manufacturer. Quality products made in the USA by a company that has areal heritage. The stylus I bought this time is going into a vintage ZT, and it works perfectly and sounds great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grado Green Stylus/Pioneer PL55X turntable February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Haller from Dexter, NY United States  
The stylus arrived by the date promised and was adequately packaged to ensure that it was undamaged.
Installation was made easy with the help of the directions and tool received with the original cartridge. In addition, I found the website to be user friendly making it easy to find and order the stylus.

Once installed, the difference was obvious. The quality of sound was definitely restored. I find that Grado delivers quality sound far above the price point.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stylus, Great Service! January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jon from VT  
A fabulously good product that I am proud to own this and look forward to enjoying for years to come.  And shipped same-day, no less. Outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Stylus December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ken Alterwitz from Palm Springs , CA United States  
Easy to order, fast shipping, product arrived perfect.  Great experience. Will happily do business again. Product was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grado Prestige Green2 Replacement Stylus December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Brdar from Ridgewood, NY United States  
My second Grado Prestige cartridge with my second Green2 replacement stylus.  As always, performance, longevity and sound quality are excellent as is the speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items