Return to GR10e
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My cans are my businesses October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Gray from Snohomish, WA United States  
I am a freelance sound designer working in a Washington State. Between the on ear phones I own, the in ear phones work
perfectly for gathering sounds in the field . I’ve used AKG, Sennheisser, JBL and Klisch and
I’ll buy anything else. The sound quality and frequency spectrum is unmatched: thank you for your impeccable service..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Ivler from Tigard, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grado Ear Plugs April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Gregory Liscio from Quarryville, PA United States  
Another superior product from Grado.  John Chen always informative and helpful.  Highly recommend Grado products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Earbuds July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I originally found Grado phono cartridges in the seventies. I now have a set of their earphones and the 8e earbuds. I decided to treat myself to an upgrade. I really feel like listening to 10e creates a sonic experience equivalent to listening to my full system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Continuing Grado Legacy July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Scott File from Oyster Bay, NY United States  
I was not skeptical about paying $399 for headphones (ear pieces). After all, I own Grado cans. I just never had the reason to buy ear pieces until my wife couldn’t stand the noise leakage on the open back design. So I had my nudge to pick up these fine audio delights.

Grado sound? Check. Mids are perfect, just as in all Grados. Highs not tinny. Bass is not booming but natural.

I love the color. I bought the case to have but I’ll snoop around for some leather pouch as the case not too exciting. The wires are delicate. Large ear pieces worked for me.

You get what you pay for. In this case the value is more than the price. Do not hesitate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 GR10e September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Romeo from Brooklyn , NY United States  
The Grado Gr10e; sound good with the right cushion.Looking at some comfy’s  at the moment to solidify the seal for better bass response

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Smith from Redwood City, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow, Great In-Ear Sound August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Tim from Jacksonville, OR United States  
After a little break-in time, I was initially impressed with the GR10e clarity and detail in the mid to high ranges but wasn't very happy with the low end.  They seemed to be a little better than average at the low end (compared to the iGe) at first.  After about 6 months of average use I began to hear a noticeable change/improvement in the bass.  I can now say I am extremely impressed and happy with these small in-ear headphones.  The over-the-ear and in-ear headphones are completely different animals and if it were practical (and quite) to carry around my over-the ear headphones all the time, I would.  That having been said I can now say, I am always impressed when listening to the GR10e at their clarity and the amount of bass response out of the little things (get the case to protect them).  They also are good at blocking out external noises (traffic, plane, kids) which make them ideal for travel and when external noise is keeping you from enjoying your music.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Grado GR10e In-Ear Headphones September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Kelly from North Wales, PA United States  
I'm a longtime Grado fan and own the RS-1i (with Black Dragon cable), PS-500e, GS-1000i, and PS-1000i (with Black Dragon cable).   I have listened to headphones from Audeze, HifiMan, Sennheiser, etc. and IMO the Grados are the clear winner.
Now to the GR10e's; at first listen they were a huge disappointment, sounding thin, tinny, and harsh with absolutely no bass or mid bass.  I was about to return for refund when I read a couple of reviews, notably from RoundelMike on Amazon, that made the same observation, but pointed out that you need the proper fit using the correct sized tips provided.  I switched to the biggest tips in the box and he was right; the sound changed dramatically!  No longer tinny, and now with good bass, and trademark Grado voice clarity and treble/high freq sweetness.  Highly recommended, but need the right fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron Frisbee from Louisville, KY United States  
This is my second pair and they really make a difference in bass response.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items