Return to Grado Prestige Gold2 Replacement Stylus
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement stylus March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Walker from New York, NY United States  
For half the price of a new cartridge I have a new cartridge. Service was excellent and I have been using Grado Products for many many years. Would recommend their products anytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Lilly from Carrboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Jenson from Ventura, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 8MZ replacement stylus March 2, 2018
Reviewer: David McGarry from Tacoma, WA United States  
Great/fast communication and shipping. Stylus sounds great but is very prone to footfalls versus all of my other cartridge stylus combinations. I'll give it more time to see if the suspension improves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stylus for my old G+ cartridge October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA United States  
I've had my G+ cartridge for over 30 years and didn't know what replacement stylus to get. I phoned Grado Labs, and was put in touch with Richard Grado. He recommended the Prestige Gold replacement stylus. It arrived in less than a week, and it was very easy to install. My AR turntable sounds brand new again. Thanks, Grado Labs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Many thanks! May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Craft from Evans, GA United States  
Your products and peerless customer service are very much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grado Prestige Gold Stylus Replacement March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Tj from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
Grace 707 (Grado Prestige Gold) vs SME S2 Improved-Restored (Grado G2+). The replacement was for my G-707 and it's money well spent. You certainly get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8mz Grado Signature cartridge replacement stylus July 31, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Scafuri from Washington, NJ United States  
The product I special-ordered was actually the 8mz Grado Signature cartridge replacement stylus. I first contacted Grado Labs a few months back, when I was in the process of upgrading my audio system & discovered my original 8mz stylus was damaged. The staff was extremely helpful. A few weeks ago, the support staff at 4OurEars, including Richard Grado himself, helped me place the special order for the 8mz. It was shipped quickly & it sounds great! I received exceptional service & support from all involved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stylus Upgrade June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Ted from Novato, CA United States  
I was pleased to learn from Grado that I could upgrade my Prestige Blue stylus with their "cream of the crop" Prestige Gold replacement stylus. I slipped it into the cartridge and in a matter of seconds I was back on the road to listening enjoyment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stylus for Grado Prestige Gold Cartridge March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Alex Pavlov from Boxborough, MA United States  
Ordered a replacement stylus for Prestige Gold Cartridge.
Got it quickly in very robust and safe package.
Put it in a cartridge in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?