Return to Grado Headphone Replacement Cushion G
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Drake Stillman from Durham, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement cushion G October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Al Ford from Everett, WA United States  
Find the G size cushions to fit my head for long periods of time in comfort without shifting. Just feels good. It is subjective in my feel toward them.  Would suggest everyone try them to see which feels best for them on their headphones.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego , CA United States  
Perfect modification to my new GH4s.  Don’t be fooled my the imitation brands and knockoffs. These cushions are the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cushion G earphone pads September 28, 2019
Reviewer: PHILIP RUFF from CHARLESTOWN, MA United States  
Extremely comfortable pads bought to "upgrade "my RS2's.  Very worthwhile purchase and very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Robin Williams from San Jose, CA United States  
New foam for my old headphones are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 G cushions July 9, 2019
Reviewer: David  
I love the sound quality of my Grado Prestige headphones however the cushions were not comfortable, especially when wearing glasses. I upgraded to the G cushions and now the comfort matches the sound quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond Balise from Pinecrest, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan Strong from Omaha, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Nigel Gunn from Xenia, OH United States  
A vast improvement in comfort over the supplied cushion on the SR325e. Don't understand why it is not an option at time of purchase of the 'phones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Satisfactory February 6, 2019
Reviewer: William Rexrode from Denver, CO United States  
Cushions arrived in good condition within the time promised. They fit the headphones like the originals did.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items