Return to Medium Hard-Shell Case for Grado Headphones
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Angela from Duarte, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything is great July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen King from Prattville, AL United States  
Easy to pick out and order.  Arrived on time.  Looks great. The fit is as expected and I feel better about safely carrying the headphones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice case July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Ethier from Saint Paul, MN United States  
This is a nice hard shell case to store your headphones with some extra protection.  The case is very functional at an affordable price and custom  shaped for your headphones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
headphone case May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Sikora-Trapp from Arlington, VA United States  
Fits headphones well. Overpriced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommended! May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Babik from Georgetown, TX United States  
I bought this storage case for my GH-3 headphones and have been very happy with it.  I have packed the headphones and case in suitcases several times for business trips and vacations and the headphones and case have emerged in great shape each time.  I use velcro strips to 'pin' a Dragonfly Red DAC and lightening-to-USB adapter to the base of the case as well so they are available for use on my Mac, iPad, or iPhone, depending on the situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Shearer from Loveland, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Woods from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Case February 24, 2019
Reviewer: GAV from Del Mar, CA United States  
Light weight but seems quite sturdy. Fits my headphones perfectly. Tasteful design. Price was reasonable. Arrived before expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew V. from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard Shell Case January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manassas, VA United States  
I bought two: one for my SR60s and one for my PS500s. The cases are nice and fit both pair of headphones well, making them easier to transport. I’m very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items