Return to Grado Prestige Blue2 Replacement Stylus
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything went great January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Damian Tullio (Guest arriving January 5th, 2020) from Lake Buena Vista, FL United States  
The retailer even got in touch with me to expedite the shipment and make work with my schedule.
Really nice.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice upgrade! December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Brian Lee from Dorchester, MA United States  
The same musical personality as the  Black2 it replaced but with a touch more refinement and definition.  Shipped quickly and easy to install... Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grado M+ Mono Phono Cartridge July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Blair from Front Royal, VA United States  
This is performing exactly as I had hoped. It plays my mono records much better than using a standard stereo cartridge/stylus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service Feedback January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Zandt from Semora, NC United States  
I wanted to thank Rich Grado for his outstanding support of my purchase and follow up issues.  Turns out I had a very old cartridge and wound up breaking a new stylus when trying to install it.  He walked me through the problem I had and suggested a new cartridge was the way to go.  He offered a nice discount and answered several other questions I had so I purchased a new cartridge which is on its way to me.  This was truly an awesome level of support which was above and beyond what I had expected.  Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with purchase January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff K from Bethel Park , PA United States  
Perfect fit in my 30 year old Grado F3+ Cartridge. Made the system sound like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Jacobs from Storrs, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grado blue January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Dutson from Riverton, UT United States  
Fits and sounds great on my older Grado XG cartridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grado Prestige Blue1 replacement stylus December 20, 2016
Reviewer: mark from indianapolis, IN United States  
I appreciate the help selecting the proper stylus for my vintage Grado cartridge. Good service, excellent help, a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sound quaility May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Conroy from Tonawanda, ( Buffalo ) NY United States  
Efficient and timely service. I was not concerned about the service from 4OurEars. There placement  Grado seems to sound better than the original that came with the turnatable ( if that is possible. ) The Grado is made in my home state of NY and that i is indicative of a very high quailty product for the expense. The turn table is a UTurn made in Mass. Same comments as to quality.  Thank you for the opportunity to respond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An excellent sounding stylus April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Corey from Simpsonville, SC United States  
I have a vintage Grado cartridge (F3+) and was so glad to be able to replace the stylus easily with a brand new one. So happy the new Grado needles fit vintage cartridges. Love the sound it produces, there's so much more detail that it brings out of my records.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items