Return to eGrado
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egrado purchase March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Maynard from santa fe, NM United States  
Excellent service for a quality product. Enhances my ipod expierence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGrado March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
why have I wasted money on cheap in-ear headphones?  The eGrado are the best sounding headphones ( for the money) I have ever experienced. They are  perfect with my iPod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great headphones, great service! March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Habas from Westbury, NY United States  
As always, excellent Grado sound and a great shopping experience as well. Headphones came quickly and I’m thoroughly enjoying them! Nothing beats the sound of Grado headphones and phono cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can you make a folding Headphone set? February 11, 2018
Reviewer: ALLOVE WISER from Sand City, CA United States  
These headphones are outstanding in sound quality for the cost, however the ergonomics allow for little comfort, hurting my ears only after about 15 minutes. With the high number of smartphones in our culture, what is needed is a folding set of headphones that can compete with earphones, that can adjust to different head sizes. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Coppel from Austin, TX United States  
My second pair.  Great being able to talk with the guys at the top in Brooklyn.  Only suggestion is to have a couple of more color options.  Ky. Wildcat blue not good for U. of Louisville fan!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stocking Up November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Christensen from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
When someone smashed my car window last December and stole my gym bag, the biggest loss for me, was my eGrado headphones. I was devastated when I thought they were no longer available but low and behold, they were still being made. My eGrados still sound phenomenal but this December I purchased a second pair, just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egrado July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Lagina Kissentaner from Fort worth, TX United States  
Great sound

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing headphones May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
This is my third pair of eGrados; I always come back to them because of their quality and portability.  As someone who spend much of their time outside or on the go, I really appreciate just how inexpensive the eGrados are.  I'd honestly be fine paying three times the asking price - they're that good.  They even work as a good pair of gaming headphones, despite not being developed for that purpose.

Kudos to Grado Labs for your awesome lineup of audio technology, and for being a nice home-base for those of us who value functionalty and quality over trendy, fad-based aesthetics and "celebrity marketing."

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for! March 21, 2017
Reviewer: William Lush from Hilliard, OH United States  
I love the grado sound experience. I was considering carrying my "at home" grado's with me to get that sound on the go. Then I thought why not buy a 2nd pair when I discovered the eGrado. Problem solved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broken on arrival March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Anderson from Muskegon, MI United States  
Gave these to my husband for our anniversary yesterday and they don't even work.   The right side has no sound and the left side has no base at all, just high scratchy sounds.

Probably defective.  I hope they will replace these.   If they do I will update rating.

My Husband is very disappointed as he is a big Grado fan.

Thanks


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items