Return to SR80e
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
over the ear headphone pads January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous from East Norwich, NY United States  
the pads do not cover the entire ear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just get these January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Trembley from Rochester, NY United States  
If you want to hear what was recorded at a decent price, these are it. I’ve tried a bunch of different also excellent headphones, but most have some weird issue. Grado gives great front row sound, at an incredible price, even without an amp!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great separation January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarasota, FL United States  
Great phones for under $100. With a good DAC/headphone amp, sounds amazing for the price. Without either, still sounds great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Roberts from Arlington, VA United States  
I sent an email to 4OurEars with a question, and they responded right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good sound, excellent value! December 28, 2017
Reviewer: T Winfield Kindel from Westminster, CO United States  
Bought SR80e headphones as a gift for my wife, who'd been listening to music through headphones that sounded like two soup cans and a string - she's delighted!  Life's too short for crappy headphones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Opened up a new world of sound December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jo-Anne  
I have missed out on a  real amazing sound experience before listening to music through the SR80e Grados headphones! Thanks for keeping these made in Brooklyn (USA) headphones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grado SR80e Headphones December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Matt Beauvais from Clinton, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Angel Sbardella from Columbia, SC United States  
My husband loves his new headphones. I do, too! Listening to music has never been better. The sound quality exceeds my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite headphones to date. November 26, 2017
Reviewer: JESSE HEWITT from OGDEN, UT United States  
These things sound amazing, I'm really impressed with what they can do for $100. Excellent depth and sound quality, they take to equalizer settings really well. And I really dig the old school look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grado is the best November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Dan P. from Carrollton, TX United States  
I've bought Grado SR60's for years, including gifts for friends.  One musician friend told me they're his favorite.  Recently I bought an SR-80e, and it's worth the extra $20.  I'm waiting for delivery of another set of 80's, which I'll forward to a friend in Australia.
The leading consumer magazine agrees; check their reviews.  Grados better than others costing much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items