Return to SR80e
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great service, great price! November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Blue Moon from NEK Turtle Island  
I love these headphones and the service from Grado / 4OurEars is exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent headphones, even better service November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Robert E. from Bellingham, MA United States  
I don't have audio geek ears but these headphones sound great to me.  The high quality is evident and they are family-made in the USA. How can you go wrong?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I expected! October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Davison from West Peoria, IL United States  
I recently upgraded from a very old pair of Grado 60s that were getting a short somewhere to a pair of Grado 80s. The 80s feel so much better and sound crisper. I'm a very happy customer. No shipping? Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SR80e September 3, 2017
Reviewer: Nipper Knapp from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Very pleased with my first pair of Grado's. Won't be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headphones September 3, 2017
Reviewer: gregg wahlstrom from Apple Valley, MN United States  
Like the large ear cups but still on ear, flat, soft, and dense material weave.  High pitch vocals, not instrumentals, have a "hiss" at the end of a lyric word ending in "S" more prominent than other headphones I have.  Not a significant problem, and I realize this may simply reflect the strength of the headphones ability to "hear everything"   I love the detail, separation, and wide sound stage.  They are great for engaged audio listening and the satisfaction derived.

Nice unique lightweight fit is appreciated and the ear cups provide a stable feel none the less.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SR80e August 30, 2017
Reviewer: David VanHooser from Nashville, TN United States  
Everything's fine, which is just what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MIND BLOWING August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sam Pippert from San Antonio, TX United States  
I want to preface this by saying that I've never had openback headphones. That being said, these things are amazing!! They really transform the music listening experience and allow you to enjoy any sort of music while you relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Padgett from Mill Valley , CA United States  
Good service and nice headphones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered what I wanted got what I ordered August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Upthegrove from San Rafael, CA United States  
I've been a Grado user for many years, needed a new pair of moderately priced good headphones.  Ordered the SR80e, got it...it works as expected....  nice job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SR80e July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent quality headphones - this is my second pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items