Return to SR125e
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy these, listen to Clutch September 21, 2017
Reviewer: dampeoples from Youngsville, NC United States  
"I'm opining sailing Simon. Is you stupid or is you just high?
Mother Hubbard got me covered like Sarah Lee on her cherry pie."
Norman says to Simon, "Hey, if there are really aliens,
I would think that L. Ron Hubbard would have to be one of them."



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SR125 August 25, 2017
Reviewer: David Green from Tacoma, WA United States  
Big boy headphones. Ear piece foam is a bit harder and scratchier than the Sr80's they replaced. They don't feel like a memory foam mattress any more. The craftsmanship is excellent. I had to repair my SR80 because the wires flexed and broke. Nice to see the Sr125e has a more robust cable, but sad to see it can still get kinked easily right where the cable enters the speaker housing. Not sure a small zip tie on other side is still the answer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prestige 125 headphones May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Glenn from Saraland, AL United States  
Fantastic product for the money. I am using with an HT Omega Claro Halo sound card with headphone amp. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fair Lawn, NJ United States  
All is good
Fast delivery
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great sound April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
great product, happy i bought it and am able to enjoy the middle ground in a lot of music

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SR125e March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Rudolph Primozic  
Headphones are great. I like the open design better than the Sony earmuffs I had previously. Much better sound especially the midrange. Highly recommend them. Shipping was fast too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome SR125e Headphones February 21, 2017
Reviewer: KM from GA United States  
Absolutely love them, Free shipping was a little slow but all in all great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience with Grado December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Ron Rankel from Brick, NJ United States  
The headphones sound excellent- The service was excellent- the order and the delivery could not be better. I got a prompt and friendly answer to my question. Buying something "technical" that performs really well from an American, Family-Owned company that does what they say they do feels really great. I hope you guys are in business forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed. December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jonathan Sanchez from Westminster, MD United States  
When I received the box I was already excited. When I opened the box, I just about shat my pants. When I plugged them in into my interface, I just about gave birth at the very instant. Thank you. Sexy look by the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grado SR125E Headphones November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Curt Timmons/Klassic Haus Restorations from HARRAH, OK United States  
I have had a set of Grado SR125s for almost 6 years;I use them for editing recorings of classical vinyl LPs for my website Klassic Haus Restorations, and have enjoyed them from day one. I bought the SR125e set to replace the old pair (I'm using the old ones now for my radio announcing job), and I'm very impressed with the obviously improved soundstage. Also, the thicker cord and plug give the set a more substantial feel that was lacking in the older set. I recommend the SR125e without reservation!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items