Return to SR125e
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SR125 Headphones (Prestige Series) January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ron DiBartolomeo from Monterey, CA United States  
There are many headphones much more expensive, & no where near the quality of sound these headphones put out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like an eargasem January 18, 2018
Reviewer: cooper goldstein from DALLAS, TX United States  
I wish I had more thumbs so I could give this pair more than two thumbs up! Great value !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Maggies December 16, 2017
Reviewer: John  
I've wanted a pair of Grado headphones for years. Finally, I got them. They did not disappoint. Make sure to break in your Grados by playing music through them constantly for about 24 hours. After that, they will be ready to go. Frankly, the listening experience is more intimate (and in some ways better) than listening to my very pricey JBL studio monitors. I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 24, 2017
Reviewer: John Ozgencer from Boca Raton, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy these, listen to Clutch September 21, 2017
Reviewer: dampeoples from Youngsville, NC United States  
"I'm opining sailing Simon. Is you stupid or is you just high?
Mother Hubbard got me covered like Sarah Lee on her cherry pie."
Norman says to Simon, "Hey, if there are really aliens,
I would think that L. Ron Hubbard would have to be one of them."



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SR125 August 25, 2017
Reviewer: David Green from Tacoma, WA United States  
Big boy headphones. Ear piece foam is a bit harder and scratchier than the Sr80's they replaced. They don't feel like a memory foam mattress any more. The craftsmanship is excellent. I had to repair my SR80 because the wires flexed and broke. Nice to see the Sr125e has a more robust cable, but sad to see it can still get kinked easily right where the cable enters the speaker housing. Not sure a small zip tie on other side is still the answer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prestige 125 headphones May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Glenn from Saraland, AL United States  
Fantastic product for the money. I am using with an HT Omega Claro Halo sound card with headphone amp. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fair Lawn, NJ United States  
All is good
Fast delivery
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great sound April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
great product, happy i bought it and am able to enjoy the middle ground in a lot of music

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SR125e March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Rudolph Primozic  
Headphones are great. I like the open design better than the Sony earmuffs I had previously. Much better sound especially the midrange. Highly recommend them. Shipping was fast too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items